您是我们的重中之重 — : 对COVID-19的及时更新及相关的取消政策都是为了您的利益。   |   泰国卫生部认证的COVID-19卫生和安全标准
查询房价

前往小瑶诺岛 瑶诺岛凯璞酷度酒店

小瑶诺岛是位于Phang Nga海湾的两个海岛中的一个,在普吉岛和甲米的正中间。从普吉国际机场乘坐出租车或酒店的豪华轿车前往Bang Rong码头, 车程为20分钟。在那里乘坐快艇前往小瑶诺岛,30分钟就能到达小瑶诺岛的Manoh码头 。上岛后,乘车前往目的地凯璞酷度酒店,车程为15分钟。若您从甲米出发, 请在甲米Thalane码头乘坐前往小瑶诺岛Tha Khao码头的船,快艇仅需20分钟就能到达,而普通船需要40分钟。

若您需要私人接送服务也能提前与我们预定,我们能提供普吉岛机场或酒店的接送服务,并转乘私人快艇将您送达瑶诺岛。

以下时间表为公共船只服务时间表 我们的工作人员将在邦荣码头休息室为您服务 并带您前往您提前预订的船只


** Should you require a private speedboat charter, please contact the hotel direct for further information Boat schedule is subject to change without prior notice.

If you plan to travel in a group of 6 to 8 during public holidays we advise you to arrive early to secure a seat. Alternatively, you could book a long-tailed boat or a speedboat independently. Please contact Cape Kudu Hotel to let us know of your plans.


**乘客必须佩戴口罩
**如需私人快艇服务,请直接联系酒店,以获取更多信息 公共交通船时间表如有改动,恕不另行通知

**若6-8人的小团在公共假日出行,建议您提前与酒店联系,并提前到达码头进行预订,或自行预订长尾船及快艇


25/54, 25/55 Moo 5, T.Koh Yao Noi, A.Koh Yao, Phang Nga 82160, Thailand
Tel: +66 76 592 600 Email: reservations@capekuduhotel.com
Website: www.capekuduhotel.com

You are our top Priority — : COVID-19 update and cancellation policy for your benefit.   |   Certified COVID-19 Hygiene and Safety Standard by the Ministry of Health of Thailand
Check Rates

Getting To Cape Kudu Hotel, Koh Yao Noi

From Phuket International Airport, take a taxi or relax as the limousine takes you on a short drive to Bang Rong Pier (20 mins) where you can wait in the comfort of the Cape Kudu Hospitality Lounge, with complimentary refreshments, snacks, fruit, Wi-Fi, newspapers and magazines, until a speedboat is ready to ferry you on the 30-minute crossing to Manoh Pier on Koh Yao Noi. Then, a sedate 15-minute drive in a local car delivers you safely and without fuss to Cape Kudu. From Thalane Pier, Krabi, skim over the waves to Tha Khao Pier, Koh Yoa Noi by speedboat in an exciting 20 minutes or, to be more traditional, a long-tailed boat will get you there in about 40 minutes.

Private Transfers from Phuket: A limousine will pick up guests at Phuket International Airport or their hotel in Phuket and transport them to Ao Por Marina. From there, a private speedboat will transport guests directly to Koh Yao Noi.

Guests can still travel to Koh Yao Noi with no quarantine requirements.
If you require any assistance or further information,
please contact the hotel 076 592 600 or 065 019 0969

The Covid-19 situation is causing Phuket Province to add more intensive protective measures. As a result, boats crossing to Koh Yao Noi need to be temporarily suspended from 21 July 2021 to 2 August 2021. If there is a change to these arrangements, we will inform you immediately.


Please note that the below timetable is for the public boat service only. Our staff at Cape Kudu Hospitality Lounge will accompany you to your boat.
ตารางเวลาด้านล่างเป็นเพียงการแจ้งบริการเรือแบบสาธารณะเท่านั้น พนักงานของเราจะให้บริการที่ Cape Kudu Hospitality Lounge และนำคุณไปยังเรือที่คุณได้สำรองที่นั่งไว้


** Should you require a private speedboat charter, please contact the hotel direct for further information Boat schedule is subject to change without prior notice.

If you plan to travel in a group of 6 to 8 during public holidays we advise you to arrive early to secure a seat. Alternatively, you could book a long-tailed boat or a speedboat independently. Please contact Cape Kudu Hotel to let us know of your plans.


**ผู้โดยสารทุกคนต้องใส่แมสก์ลงเรือทุกคนค่ะ
**ในกรณีต้องการสำรองเรือเร็วแบบส่วนตัว กรุณาติดต่อโดยตรงกับทางโรงแรม ตารางเดินเรืออาจมีการเปลี่ยนแปลงตามสภาพอากาศโดยไม่ต้องแจ้งให้ทราบล่วงหน้า หากคุณวางแผนที่จะเดินทางเป็นกลุ่ม 6-8 คน ในช่วงวันหยุดหรือวันนักขัตฤกษ์ ขอแนะนำให้มาถึงก่อนเวลาเพื่อสำรองที่นั่ง หรือสามารถจองเรือหางยาวหรือเรือเร็วได้ด้วยตนเอง โดยติดต่อโรงแรม เคปกูดู เพื่อแจ้งให้เราทราบถึงกำหนดการของท่าน


**Sollten Sie einen privaten Speedboot benötigen, kontaktieren Sie bitte das Hotel für weitere Informationen. Der Fahrplan kann ohne vorherige Ankündigung geändert werden. Wenn Sie an Feiertagen mit einer Gruppe von 6 bis 8 Personen reisen möchten, empfehlen wir Ihnen, früh anzukommen, um einen Sitzplatz zu sichern. Alternativ können Sie ein long-tailed boot oder ein Speedboot buchen. Bitte kontaktieren Sie das Cape Kudu Hotel, um uns Ihre Pläne mitzuteilen.


**乘客必须佩戴口罩
**如需私人快艇服务,请直接联系酒店,以获取更多信息 公共交通船时间表如有改动,恕不另行通知

**若6-8人的小团在公共假日出行,建议您提前与酒店联系,并提前到达码头进行预订,或自行预订长尾船及快艇


25/54, 25/55 Moo 5, T.Koh Yao Noi, A.Koh Yao, Phang Nga 82160, Thailand
Tel: +66 76 592 600 Email: reservations@capekuduhotel.com
Website: www.capekuduhotel.com